Obedience is your only proof you Love God

Spiritual Love is not the sippy sappy sloppy daydreamy haze we all imagine it to be.
It is total obedience

image

1 John 2

5 But whoso keepeth his word, in him verily is the love of God perfected: hereby  know we that we are in him. 

1 John 3

18 My little children, let us not love in word, neither in tongue; but in deed and in  truth. 

John 14

15 If ye love me, keep my commandments.  

1 John 5

2 By this we know that we love the children of God, when we love God, and keep his  commandments.
3 For this is the love of God, that we keep his commandments: and his  commandments are not grievous. 

                                  😂
John 15

10 If ye keep my commandments, ye shall abide in my love; even as I have kept my  Father’s commandments, and abide in his love. 
God is asking us to do exactly what He says.

This is also Holiness …TOTAL OBEDIENCE…

John 7

16 Jesus answered them, and said,  My doctrine is not mine, but his that sent me. 
17 If any man will do his will, he shall know of the doctrine, whether it be of God, or whether I speak of myself.  

image

Read the Word,

So What is The Commandment of God?

LOVE ❤➕
John 15

12 This is my commandment, That ye love one another, as I have loved you.  

14 Ye are my friends, if ye do whatsoever I command you.  

1 John 3

14 We know that we have passed from death unto life, because we love the  brethren. He that loveth not his brother abideth in death. 

Do the word of God in Totality 📖💯%

1 Corinthians 14

19 Circumcision is nothing, and uncircumcision is nothing, but the keeping of the  commandments of God. 

Matthew 19

17 And he said unto him,  Why callest thou me good?  there is none good but one,   that is, God: but if thou wilt enter into life, keep the commandments.  

John 14

21 He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and  he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest  myself to him. 

Matthew 5

19 Whosoever therefore shall break one of these least commandments, and shall  teach men so, he shall be called the least in the kingdom of heaven: but whosoever  shall do and teach them, the same shall be called great in the kingdom of heaven.  

John 12

47 And if any man hear my words, and believe not, I judge him not: for I came not to  judge the world, but to save the world. 
48 He that rejecteth me, and receiveth not my words, hath one that judgeth him: the  word that I have spoken, the same shall judge him in the last day. 

Do Good.👌👍( Don’t be deceived Right is Right, Wrong is Wrong)

1 John 3 

7 Little children, let no man deceive you: he that doeth righteousness is righteous,  even as he is righteous. 

NO Holiness NO Heaven

